Physical Activity and Aging

Announcing a new publication of the Center on Aging and Community, entitled Evidence Based Interventions to Improve Physical Activity in Older Adults, by Jayme Levy.
Free, downloadable pdf document. 

 Click here: Evidence Based Interventions to Improve Physical Activity in Older Adults

3 Responses to Physical Activity and Aging

  1. Jayme Levy says:

    I was interviewed at a health rally yesterday and googled myself to see if I could find it and I saw your blog with my name on it. I love that you have an elderburbia blog!

    You always amaze me Phi.

    -Hope you’re well.

    Jayme

  2. я вот что скажу: мне понравилось!!

Leave a Reply

